Request More Information

For  more information on new cranes, used equipment, or rentals contact us today!

Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

COMPANY DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Brian Mutch

General Manager

OFFICE: 708-237-2091

CELL: 708-846-3447

EMAILbmutch@manitex.com 

Paul Jarrell

Controller

OFFICE: 708-237-2077

CELL: 708-256-1793

EMAILpjarrell@manitex.com

Marilyn Goodwin

Acct Admin - Human Resources

OFFICE: 708-237-2086

CELL: 630-414-7544

EMAILmgoodwin@manitex.com 

SALES 

Frank Carrasco

Sales

OFFICE: 708-237-2094

CELL: 708-514-1068

EMAIL: fcarrasco@manitex.com

Tyler Coburn

Sales

OFFICE: 708-237-2064

CELL: 708-878-1353

EMAIL: tcoburn@manitex.com

Ali Lawton

Product Specialist for Valla

OFFICE708-237-2079

CELL312-805-2314

EMAIL: alawton@manitex.com

PARTS

Kristy McCullough

Parts Department Manager

OFFICE: 708-237-2084

CELL: 708-259-0453

EMAIL: kmccullough@manitex.com

Sarah Szymanski

Parts Coordinator

OFFICE: 708-237-2069

 

EMAIL: sszymanski@manitex.com

John Pocius

Parts Coordinator

OFFICE: 708-237-2097

 

EMAIL: jpocius@manitex.com

Iggy Armenta

New Business Development

OFFICE: 708-237-2088

 

EMAIL: iarmenta@manitex.com

SERVICE

AJ Dixon

Service Manager

OFFICE: 708-237-2081

CELL: 708-514-0715

EMAIL: adixon@manitex.com

Natalya Romo

Service Coordinator

OFFICE: 708-237-2082

EMAIL: nromo@manitex.com

Powered by Top Rated Local®