Our Team

Administration
Brian Mutch

General Manager

Email: bmutch@manitex.com

Office: 708.237.2091

Cell: 708.846.3447

Elizabeth Navarro

Accounting Specialist

Email: enavarro@manitex.com

Office: 708.237.2055

Sales
Frank Carrasco

Sales for Manitex AWP

Email: fcarrasco@manitex.com

Office: 708.237.2094

Cell: 708.514.1068

Tyler Coburn

Sales for Manitex Valla

Email: tcoburn@manitex.com

Office: 708.237.2064

Cell: 708.878.1353

Ali Lawton

Product Manager for Manitex AWP

Email: alawton@manitex.com

Office: 708.237.2079

Cell: 708.998.4191

Parts
Sarah Melling

Parts Lead

Email: smelling@manitex.com

Office: 708.237.2084

Kathy Spielman

Parts Department

Email: kspielman@manitex.com

Office: 708.237.2093

Iggy Armenta

New Business Development

Email: iarmenta@manitex.com

Office: 708.237.2088

Browse Our Equipment & Get A Free Quote Today

As a division of Manitex International, Crane & Machinery provides cranes, crane rentals, crane parts distribution, support, service and sales of all Manitex brands as well as several other heavy equipment equipment manufacturers throughout North America.